PART 3.6.1 - Outside Bodies Nominations for 2015/16 - appointments made by Council

	Organisation:	No of Nominations required	Nominations for 2014/15	Nominations for 2015/16
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	3	Cllr Bobbin Cllr Gerry Lewin Cllr Simmons	Nominations have been submitted for: Cllr Bobbin Cllr Lewin Cllr Simmons Cllr Mike Baldock
2	Alexander Centre Trust (One place)	1	Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
3	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	2	Cllr Bobbin Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Nominations have been submitted for: Cllr Bobbin Cllr Mulhern Cllr Mike Henderson
			Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)	Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)
			Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)	Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)
			Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2017) - confirmed at Council on 24 July 2013	Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2017) - confirmed at Council on 24 July 2013
4	Charity of Sir William Stede	3	Cllr Sue Gent Cllr Tony Winckless	Cllr Sue Gent (to May 2019) Cllr Roger Clark (to
			Cllr Adam Tolhurst	May 2019) Cllr Katy Coleman (to May 2019)
5	Citizens Advice Bureau, Swale	3	Cllr Derek Conway Cllr Lesley Ingham Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Nominations have been submitted for: Cllr Derek Conway Cllr Lesley Ingham Cllr Nicholas Hampshire Cllr Mike Henderson
6	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	3	Cllr Ken Pugh Cllr Bobbin Cllr Sue Gent	Cllr Ken Pugh Cllr Bobbin Cllr Sue Gent
7	Faversham Creek Consortium	1	Cllr Mike Cosgrove	Cllr Mike Cosgrove

8	Faversham Hop Festival Limited	1	Cllr Bowles	Cllr Bowles
9	Faversham Swimming Pool Management	6	Mr Anthony William Collins	Mr Anthony William Collins
	Committee		Mr Steve Root	Mr Steve Root
			Cllr Barnicott	Mr Barnicott
			Cllr Monique Bonney	Cllr Monique Bonney
			Cllr Mike Henderson	Cllr Mike Henderson
			Cllr Anita Walker	Cllr Anita Walker
10	Island Partnership	1	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
11	Kent Downs AONB	1	Cllr Prescott	Nominations have been submitted for:
				Clir Prescott
				Cllr Monique Bonney
12	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	4	Councillor Duncan Dewar-Whalley	Cllr Duncan Dewar- Whalley
			Councillor John	Cllr John Wright
			Wright	Cllr Ken Ingleton
			Nick Vickers – Head of Finance	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
			John Scarborough – Head of Legal	
13	Mid-Kent Downs AONB Steering Committee	1	Cllr David Simmons	Cllr David Simmons
14	Oare Gunpowder	4	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
	Works Advisory Group		Cllr Bowen	Cllr Lloyd Bowen
			Cllr Mike Henderson	Cllr Mike Henderson
			Cllr Walker	Cllr Colin Prescott
15	Queenborough Harbour All-Tide Landing Board	1	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
16	Queenborough Fisheries Trust and	2	Cllr Duncan Dewar- Whalley	Nominations have been submitted for:
	the Swale Recreation Trust		Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2016
	These two Trusts must be the same under new arrangements agreed		Cllr Prescott Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ted Wilcox until 31 January 2018
	by Council in February		Clir Ted Wilcox	Cllr Richard Darby
	2015. The Council is asked to make two		Clir Steve Worrall	Cllr James Hall
	nominations – one for a term until 31 January		Cllr Gerry Lewin	Cllr Monique

	2016, the other for a term until 31 January 2018.			Bonney
17	Sheppey Matters	1	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
18	Swale Recreation Trust (must be the same as QFT – new arrangements agreed by Council in February 2015)	2	Cllr Duncan Dewar- Whalley	Please see 16 above
			Cllr Peter Marchington	
			Cllr Prescott	
			Cllr Ken Pugh	
			Cllr Ted Wilcox	
			Cllr Steve Worrall	
			Cllr Gerry Lewin	
19	United Charities of Milton Regis	4	Cllr Sue Gent	Nominations have been submitted for: Cllr Sue Gent (May 2019)
			Cllr Ghlin Whelan	
			Cllr Tony Winckless	
			Cllr Adam Tolhurst	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (May 2019)
				Cllr Roger Clark (May 2019)
				Cllr James Hunt (May 2019)
				Cllr Katy Coleman (May 2019)
20	West Faversham Community Association	1	Cllr Anita Walker	Cllr Anita Walker

20 May 2015